Tags

, , , , , ,

After three weeks of not having internet connected in my home, I am so unbelievably grateful that it got connected today! However, after three weeks of being mostly unconnected, I have a lot of catching up to do- mostly the million emails that came through on the thousand email accounts I’m in charge of. Note: that’s seriously only a slight exaggeration.

So this afternoon, I’ve been catching up on emails, catching up on blog reading and catching up on facebook/twitter/google+ etc. It’s been a little overwhelming to say the least. Tomorrow I’ll unveil the theme and charity for February. Care to take a guess at what it might be? Hint: it’s not internet related!

Also grateful to the two sparkys who fixed my phone line and therefore fixed my internet. They were amazing!

