Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I’m grateful that I got a lot of things done. I caught up on my uni assignments and readings (and yes, I know it’s only week one, but if I get behind now, I’ll be doomed on week 6!!), I did a load of washing, ironed my new work shirts (I get to look forward to weekly ironing sessions now), cleaned my room (which looked like a uni student sized bomb had gone off in it) did the shopping with my housemate, wrote up my March theme page and planned next week out.

All in all a pretty good day. All I have left to do now is eat dinner then call my family in Vietnam for a chat. Did you have a productive Sunday? Or was it more relaxed?

Also, don’t forget to check out my March charity– I’m really excited to about Foundation 18 and the work they do, so check it out!

