Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Riding in to uni this morning I saw a young man jogging with a stroller and a dog. My first thought was “awwwwwww” followed by “how cute! A dad jogging with his daughter and dog!” followed by “At least, I hope that was his daughter… maybe he nabbed the pram from a nearby cafe and is now running away with the child to start a family of his own with his partner and dog but surely someone would be chasing him if that were the case and holy cow I need to start paying attention to the road now.”

Yeah, I think a lot of crazy thoughts when I’m riding, but it’s better than catching the train and by the time I get to uni I’m out of crazy thoughts and ready to learn some stuff. I hope.

I like seeing cool things on my commute though. Do you ever see anything amusing on your daily commute?

