Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Today I am grateful for my new leggings. This morning started off on the wrong foot (unexpected flat tire anyone?) and it could have snowballed when I had to catch a tram to uni (running 15 minutes late too!!) … but! … my morning was saved and my day was too because today I wore a new pair of tights and morphed from a human being into a compliment magnet. Seriously. And I got to uni early. Like magic.

You want to see the leggings? Click here. Also, see the rest of Fran’s shop here (pssst she’s having a clearance sale right now!!). A stranger called me funky lady today, lots of people on the street smiled at me and a guy in one of my tutes thanked me for my leggings. Yep. Thanked me for my leggings. I’ll take it.

Do you have an item of clothing (or jewellery) that never fails to get you compliments? Tell me about it in the comments!

