Tags

, , ,

This is my 100th Post on Max-gratitude, and I’m grateful that I haven’t come anywhere close to running out of things to be thankful for. I’m glad there’s more little moments, more big gestures, more life experiences and more awesome people in my life to be grateful for each day.

I’m glad I get to celebrate milestones like my 100th post with a post about everything that I’m grateful for and not just one thing. I’m grateful that choosing one thing to write about each night is still the hardest part of my day.

So to celebrate this milestone, 100 posts of gratitude, I’m going to do a little happy dance in my room, make a toast to myself with a glass of water and then go to sleep. I know that doesn’t sound too exciting, but that’s what I’m going to do. And I’m going to be grateful I can do it!

Help me celebrate by telling me one thing you’re grateful for today in the comments below…

