Tags

, , , , , , ,

Here’s something new you may have just noticed, I’m not the only author on this blog anymore! My youngest brother, Max, who inspired this blog in the first place, has decided to start contributing regular posts. This will be good for both of us to have each other to remind us to post if we begin to forget. He’s joining in for the same reason that I’ve kicked back into gear this week- we both want to build a daily gratitude habit so that seeing the bigger, more positive picture becomes second nature and a great attitude becomes just the way we live.

I’ve noticed an improvement in my own attitude, and especially in my reactions to life, when I’m regularly contributing to the blog, and I can’t wait to see what magic it works on Max.

So tonight I’m grateful for this new collaboration, and I’m looking forward to seeing what direction this blog leads us in next. Stay with us, I guarantee its going to be a great ride!

