Tags

, , , , , ,

Today I watched A Little Princess and bawled my eyes out. I don’t think I’ve cried when watching that one before. But it was still nice. And the movie is still a good one. Even if the ending is wrong. (Books always have better endings).

Also grateful for:
* Giant salads
* Funny noises made by my cheeks being pulled away from my mouth
* Super creamy mash potatoes. And potato peel chips. I think they worked out
* Learning new things (started an online course today called How To Change The World)
* Nag Champa incense
* Being helpful this morning and making breakfast (French Toast!) and ironing Ajay’s shirt. I love that I get to do things for him out of love. It’s pretty groovy
* Miniature sunflower like flowers

20140122-125107 am.jpg

20140122-125056 am.jpg

