Tags

, , , , , , ,

Tonight I am grateful for the wonderful entertaining space that my home has. Because of it I’ve hosted two very successful soirées this week. Tonight was a Taco Party. I’m thinking of having one every month. And though I’m grateful for the pergola and my backyard in general, I’m also grateful for my lounge room and being able to squash nine people in there. (And also grateful that I only had to squash nine in and not sixteen as I thought at the beginning of the week!). I’m grateful for Ticket To Ride. I’m grateful for the abundance of dessert that was brought over. I’m grateful for leftover happy hour from earlier in the week. I’m grateful for too many tacos. I’m grateful for sweet friends and new people and everyone being really nice to my sister. I am so blessed, and so very aware of it. Grateful, thankful, happy.

