Tags

, , ,

I kind of over estimated how much enchilada filling I needed for a party last Friday and Ajay and I have been eating enchiladas every day since then in an effort to get through all the leftover filling before it went off. Today I had the last two enchiladas for breakfast. And I’m so grateful that I don’t have to eat another one anytime soon! But they were pretty delicious, so…

Also grateful for:
* Rainbow headbands that I can finally wear again because my hair is the right length
* Getting to bed early because I have an early start tomorrow
* A yummy batch of mashed potatoes to go with dinner
* Finishing class early and beating the peak hour train ride home
* That my train line wasn’t affected by the fire that caused so many delays
* Heaters because it’s cold and we’re sooks
* Afternoon sunshine

